Skip to content

One-Click Shopping?

July 26, 2010

I just realized I haven’t written today, my usual day. I was consumed with work, waiting for my iPhone to arrive and then trying to activate it. It took awhile but I finally showed technology who’s boss.

What does this have to do with fashion? I plan on trying out a few different apps to see if any have any good discounts and deals.

Plus, I wanted to take a moment to lament my lack of personal style in this heat. Lately, I’m inclined to sit in the dark next to an AC while wearing shorts and a T-shirt. Ugh. When I do venture out, I’m usually wearing one of the four breeziest sundresses I own with the same Target flats.

So, iPhone apps. Fashion. Mobile. I’m interested to see if any apps actually save me money or make my shopping experience any different.

And I promise, a real update with photos tomorrow. And it won’t be sent from my iPhone. (OK, I really just wanted to try out the WordPress app too. I’m addicted.)

Happy Monday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

