Skip to content

Where to people-watch in D.C.

October 21, 2010

Planning a trip to Washington, D.C. soon? (I am! Or, I should be.) Anyway, Katy gives us the inside scoop on the best places to people-watch in the D.C. area over at the Shop It To Me blog. People-watching is a great way to pick up some style inspiration!

Katy and I have been pseudo-planning trips to visit each other, and I fully plan on hitting up these locales and more for some excellent conversation and people-watching. And obviously, we’ll go thrifting. (Let’s just hope I don’t spend as much money in D.C. as I did in Chicago!)

P.S. My weekend goal is to thrift a white dress to complete my Cleopatra costume for Halloween. Wish me luck!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

