Skip to content

Baby, it’s cold outside

December 14, 2010

Yes this is late. Yes I apologize. But I blame the fact that my fingers are still frozen from going outside and it is making it difficult to type.

94977952

I promise I am working on something fun for the next few weeks, including a request from JoAnn and an end-of-the-year extravaganza! Well, that might be sort of an overstatement.

So for now I leave you with this:  Home Goods is an amazing place to buy gifts (at super cheap prices). My roommate and I went there last night to get a gift for a friend and I ended up going back today to get another gift (an amazing vase). So if you are still looking for a unique gift for someone, I’d check it out. I also highly recommend going to World Market and picking up panettone and some Baci, two of my favorite Italian treats around Christmastime (panettone makes great French toast too, yummy).

What are some of your favorite holiday treats?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

