Skip to content

Reminder: GO International is in stores today!

March 13, 2011

You guys know how obsessed I am with Target and its designer collaborations, so just wanted to remind everyone that in honor of GO International’s fifth anniversary, Target has brought back 34 of the most popular dresses from designers such as Thakoon, Rodarte, Richard Chai and Alice Temperley. I may have three or four in my shopping cart right now…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny permalink*
    March 16, 2011 9:27 pm

    I went to Target last night and saw these dresses. Super cute — in the $50-$60 range though, which I know is relatively cheap for the brands, but I’m not used to spending more than $25 on any given item of clothing at Target.

    • March 18, 2011 10:36 am

      I bought four online and am guessing I’ll have to return 1 or 2. I really love the ones I got and I remember missing a few the first time around so I’m glad I got a second chance. Haha.

Trackbacks

  1. Target’s GO International Dresses « Thrifty Threads

Leave a Reply

