Skip to content

Just a Tuesday

November 15, 2011

I had some extra time before leaving for work this morning, so I decided to snap a picture of my outfit to share with y’all.

IMAG0276

(Dress: Target. Cardigan: Swaped. Tights: Actually unsure…I thought they were my We Love Colors tights, but they are not.
Shoes: Steve Madden. Bracelet: Pandora)

The reasons for sharing were simple. a) It’s very UGA-themed (not really intentional, but I enjoy it). b) This dress was an incredibly steal. I got it awhile back off the clearance rack for 12 bucks! 12 bucks! And it’s crazy adorable. It has little birds on it that you can’t really see, but I love it. And then adding to the thrifty nature is my cardigan, which I got in a clothing swap with some friends. A win all around.

In other outfit news, I have a long-running list of future outfits to wear and I’m quite excited about it. I pulled items from my closet last night and found new things to pair them with. A good little activity for when one is bored.

Also, Telly wanted to say hi. She was wondering why I was taking a picture of myself.

IMAG0277

But she approves of my outfit.

Found any good steals lately?

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

