Skip to content

Navy stripes

January 6, 2012

I was sick yesterday. I didn’t really get off the couch. While I was there, I thought up this outfit.

IMAG0332

(Boots: Target. Pants: Old Navy. Striped T: F21. Blazer: Thrifted. Necklace: Family)

Don’t I look like I’m on my way to the country club for happy hour? Or about to go take a horse out for a ride? These pants are actually crop pants, and I’d been trying to find a way to wear them in the winter (without my ankles freezing off). They are perfect for tucking in to boots. The navy stripes and navy blazer are a Pinterest inspiration. I am such a Pinterest addict.

I have to go drop some stuff off at Goodwill this weekend. I’m kinda hoping I have the willpower to resist browsing the selection…I will keep you posted on my progress.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

