Skip to content

Butterflies on my scarf

November 15, 2012

How is it already mid-November, and how has it been nearly a month since I last posted?

Please forgive me, I promise I haven’t forgotten about you. In fact, I’ve still snapped the occasional outfit photo. So here are two outfits in one post to hopefully make up for it.

Skirt: BCBG Max Azria (via Plato’s Closet)
Blue top: Goodwill
Black cardigan: Ross (I think)
Scarf: Plato’s Closet
Tights and Boots: Target

Today was incredibly brisk, so I wore my black wool pea coat over this outfit. Glad the high temps are going back into the 60s tomorrow!

Dress: Merona Target (via Goodwill)
Cardigan, Tights, Boots, and Earrings: Target

I actually wore this dress weeks ago, and it’s the same dress I wore here.

Who’s excited for Thanksgiving?

I get to start the holiday this weekend with Thanksgiving part one with Matt’s family; then we’re going to see my family on Thursday.

Wherever you’re plans take you, I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

